Supervising Teachers, Guidance Specialists and Support Staff

                                                                                  

Your Supervising Teachers Are Committed To:

* Developing a personalized learning plan for each student that incorporates the attainment of the Common Core Standards.

* Assess skill level and learning style(s) of each student and help the parent choose curriculum and assignments that are appropriate.


* Provide ways for the parent (learning coach) to grow as an educator.

* Share social and community outreach and field trip opportunities.

* Optimize students knowledge, skills & interests with the goal of college, career readiness, vocational school, or entrepreneurship.




CONTACTS

Kay Mendoza
kmendoza@slvusd.org
Supervising Program & Lead Teacher
Specialty: English, Language Arts, College to Career Education, Guidance, and Work Experience


Keidi Lewis

klewis@slvusd.org
Supervising Teacher
Specialty: Social Sciences, Spanish, and Guidance


Wade Axup
waxup@slvusd.org   
Supervising Teacher   

Specialty: Biology, Sciences, Guidance


Brian Heery
bheery@slvusd.org
Specialty: Mathematics,
and Guidance


Jennifer Kelly
jkelley@slvusd.org
Specialty: Academic planning support


Jennifer Sims
jsims@slvusd.org
Specialty: Student Health Services


Holly Thomas
Charter School Registrar


Julie Walker
jwalker@slvusd.org
Charter School Administrative Assistant


Rhonda Schlosser
rschlosser@slvusd.org
Charter School Administrator


Comments